About KofC Council #9444
About the Knights

The Following Officers were Chosen and Elected
for the Term July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

Grand Knight Paul Kilty
Chancellor David Brown
Treasurer Mark Sabina
Warden Charles Miller
Outside Guard Mark Sabina
Trustee 3 Years John Friel
Deputy Grand Knight John DellaMorte
Recorder Tom Keogh
Advocate Joseph Spinella
Trustee 1 Year Robert Kucharski
Trustee 2 Years Robert White

Council #9444 Grand Knight Robert Kucharski
Welcomes New Knight John Edwards

Council #9444 Information

Grand Knight Thomas Falkowski

Meetings are held the
1st Monday
of the Month at the
St. Theresa Parish Center
Corpus Christi Parish in Sandwich
Next Meeting:  April 2nd 7PM

Upcoming Events